What Is the Name of RAID Type or Levels

RAID  Levels :

  1. RAID 0   Striping
  2. RAID 1   Mirroring
  3. RAID 5   Striping with Parity
  4. RAID 6   Striping with Double Parity
  5. RAID 10  Combining Mirroring and Striping
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr